About Us

We develop functionally beautiful (and beautifully functional) ‘mobile first’ solutions for your business. And we do it right the first time.
Mobile first simply means that we approach your problems with today’s on-the-go, instant gratification, smartphone in hand mentality and expectations that people have come to expect. The web and desktop applications of the previous large tech disruption won’t do anymore. That’s where we come in.
Equipped with the proper education and years of industry experience, we will sit down with you, discuss your problem, and collectively come up with a creative ‘mobile first’ solution to suit your needs. We will walk through our entire Spectrum to make sure that you are 100% satisfied with the end product. But don’t take our word for it, take a look at what some of our previous customers have to say!

Meet the Team

My #LithiosMoment was growing & leading our team of excited creatives. I love learning from them & watching them grow.

DeShawn Brown

DeShawn Brown

CEO

deshawn@lithiosapps.com

My #LithiosMoment was leading the creation of innovative products fueled by the diversity and creativity of the whole team.

Arjun Aravindan

Arjun Aravindan

COO

arjun@lithiosapps.com

My #LithiosMoment was seeing our client's product in the wild and take life in the real world.

Tomer Shvueli

Tomer Shvueli

CTO

tomer@lithiosapps.com

My #LithiosMoment was getting to run branding workshops and see ideas come to life.

Tim Rosenberg

Tim Rosenberg

Creative Strategist

tim@lithiosapps.com

My #LithiosMoment was on my first day, when the team encouraged me to do my best ...and then pushed me to do better.

Maddie Bone

Maddie Bone

Graphic Designer

maddie@lithiosapps.com

My #LithiosMoment was empowering clients to solve their problems with our mobile solutions.

Rob Jordan

Rob Jordan

Business Development

rob@lithiosapps.com


Sareena Helton

Sareena Helton

Business Development

sareena@lithiosapps.com

Build your next app the Lithios way. Contact us today.

Fields marked with an * are required